Thursday, November 4, 2010

Lowe's Black Friday Sneak Peek Party on Facebook


Starting at 11:01 CT (12:01 ET, 9:01 PT) Friday, Nov. 5, 2010, Lowe's will be giving away 5,000 90% off coupon codes! Each code is good for a product on Lowes.com. They will also give out over 20,000 + coupons for 20% off. Go to Lowe's Facebook page to RSVP for the event.

These coupons will go fast, so I would recommend going to the site a few minutes early and hit the refresh button a few times until the form pops up. These will go fast and there is a good chance the server will crash with so many people trying to get the coupons, so be patient if you try to do this! Remember, only a few will win, but what a win it would be!

No comments: