Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Earthbound Farm: Free Tote Bag April 8!

Earthbound Farm's next Earth Day bag opportunity is tomorrow,Thursday, April 8th, from 7am Pacific/8am Mountain/9am Central/10am Eastern. Click "Into the Kitchen" from the button at the bottom of the page, then click on the sun icons to watch our videos and take the quiz. You must take the quiz and then it will tell you if there are still bags available. If you get any of the questions wrong you must change them. When you have all the right answers it will direct you to the next prize. You will have to hurry, these will go fast. Good luck!

No comments: